2018 Board Meeting Schedule

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

WWA’s members are always welcome to attend the open sessions of Board of Directors meetings. If you wish to participate in an upcoming WWA Board Meeting please e-mail your attendance to wwainfo@centurytel.net so that we may plan accordingly.

  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 – Cabela’s Richfield – Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 – Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 – Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Friday, August 10 – Sunday August 12, 2018 – Full Board Participation in Waterfowl Weekend – Cabela’s Richfield
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 – Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Monday, October 15, 2017=8 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30pm – 8:00pm

If you have an item you wish to have added on to a scheduled board meeting agenda, please email the information and corresponding documentation no later than 10 days prior to the board meeting date to wwainfo@centurytel.net or mail to WWA, P.O. Box 427, Wales, WI 53183