2020 Board Meeting Schedule

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

WWA’s members are always welcome to attend the open sessions of Board of Directors meetings. If you wish to participate in an upcoming WWA Board Meeting please e-mail your attendance to wwainfo@centurytel.net so that we may plan accordingly.

  • Friday, January 24 – Full Board Meeting – Aloft Green Bay – 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Monday, February 17 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, March 16 – Board Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00 – 2:00 pm
  • Monday, April 20 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, May 18 – Board Committee Conference Call TBD – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, June 15 – Board Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00 – 2:00 pm
  • Monday, July 20 – Board Committee Conference Call TBD – 6:00 – 8:30 pm
  • Monday, August 17 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, September 21 – Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00 – 2:00 pm
  • Monday, October 19 – Full Board Conference Call – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, November 16 – Board Committee Conference Call TBD – 6:30 – 8:00 pm
  • Monday, December 21 – Executive Committee Conference Call – 1:00 – 2:00 pm

If you have an item you wish to have added on to a scheduled board meeting agenda, please email the information and corresponding documentation no later than 10 days prior to the board meeting date to wwainfo@centurytel.net or mail to WWA, P.O. Box 427, Wales, WI 53183